Contact the Bonn Water Network

Speakers of the Bonn Water Network

Speaker: Annabelle Houdret (IDOS) - annabelle.houdret@idos-research.de
Co-speaker: Mariele Evers (GIUB) - mariele.evers@uni-bonn.de

Bonn_Water_Network_Logo_5cm_SCREEN.png
© BWN

Eine Wissenschaftlerin und ein Wissenschaftler arbeiten hinter einer Glasfassade und mischen Chemikalien mit Großgeräten.
City of Bonn, Flood in 2021 © Maria Horstmann

Contact to member institutions

BICC: Birgit Kemmerling - birgit.kemmerling@bicc.de
GIUB: Mariele Evers - mariele.evers@uni-bonn.de
IDOS: Annabelle Houdret - annabelle.houdret@idos-research.de
IHPH: Christian Timm - Christian.Timm@ukbonn.de
IUCN: Environmental Law Centre Diego - Jara Diego.Jara@iucn.org
UN-Habitat/ GWOPA: Lars Stordal - lars.stordal@un.org
UNCCD: Xiaoxia Jia - xjia@unccd.int
UNU: Yvonne Walz - walz@ehs.unu.edu
ZEF: Navneet Kumar - nkumar@uni-bonn.de


Contact to partner institutions

ICWRGC: Luna Barati - Bharati@bafg.de
WIN: Binayak Das - BDas@win-s.org

GIUB - Mariele Evers, 2019 - Elbe river - Germany.jpg
© M. Evers

You want know more?

BWN Home

Get back to the BWN Home Page

About the BWN

Learn more about the BWN Story, the Networks Mission, Purpose and Objectives

Wird geladen