You are here: Home Research Research Groups Research Group Schrott Members

Members

lothar.jpg

Prof. Dr. Lothar Schrott

Head of Research Group

Room: 153

 

lothar.schrott@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-5394

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-9099

 


Jonas Alsleben

Student Assistant - Master of Disaster Management and Risk Governance

Room: 1.006, Meckenheimer Allee 176

 

j.alsleben@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-60672 

 


Dr. Jan Blöthe

Post Doc

Room: 154

 

jan.bloethe@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-60722

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-9099

  

 


Friedrich Fröhlich

Student Assistant - Master of Disaster Management and Risk Governance

Room: 1.006, Meckenheimer Allee 176

 

froehlich.friedrich@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-60672

 


Christian Halla

Research Assistant

Room: 155

 

challa@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-5397

 


Gerrit Heinmüller

Student Assistant - Master of Disaster Management and Risk Governance

Room: 1.006, Meckenheimer Allee 176

 

gheinmue@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-60672

 


Dr. Gabriele Hufschmidt

Scientific coordinator, Master of Disaster Management and Risk Governance (KaVoMa, www.kavoma.de)

Project leader - Research Project "Atlas of Vulnerability and Resilience"

Room: 1.013, Meckenheimer Allee 176

 

hufschmidt@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-3088

  


Gabriele Kraus

Technical Assistant - Laboratory

Room: 033a

 

gkraus@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-9647

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-5393

 


Floreana Miesen

Student Assistant

Room: 156

 

floreana.miesen@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-60670

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-9099

 

 


Rita Müller-Geiger

Management & Administration

Room: 152

 

rita@geographie.uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-3689

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-9099

  

  


Dr. Nora Jennifer Schneevoigt

Post Doc

Room: 1.011a (entry via room 1.012), Meckenheimer Allee 176

 

njs@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-4021

 


Anna Schoch

Research Assistant

Room: 155

 

anna.schoch@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-5397

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-9099

 


Nikola Schulte-Kellinghaus

Student Assistant

Room: 152

 

schulte-kellinghaus@giub.uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-3689

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-9099

 


Simon Terweh

Research Assistant

Room: 156

 

sterweh@uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-60670

fax: (+49) - (0)228/73-9099

 


Holger Voß

Research Assistant - Master of Disaster Management and Risk Reduction

Room: 0.014, Meckenheimer Allee 176

 

voss@geographie.uni-bonn.de

phone: (+49) - (0)228/73-5397

Document Actions