Sie sind hier: Startseite Forschung Arbeitsgruppen Arbeitsgruppe Fernerkundung Staff

Overview

Head of Research Group

✝ Prof. Dr. Gunter Menz

Prof. Dr. Klaus Greve (provisional Head)

Phone: +49228/73-5596

Email: klaus.greve@uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

Post-Docs

Dr. Konrad Hentze

Phone: +49228/73-7383

Email: k.hentze@uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

Dr. Nora Jennifer Schneevoigt

Phone: +49228/73-4970

Mail: njs@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Frank Thonfeld

Phone: +49228/73-4970

Mail: frank.thonfeld@uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

 

PhD Students and Research Assistants

Sascha Heinemann

Phone: +49228/73-4863

Email: s.heinemann@uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

Fridah Kirimi

Phone: +49228/73-4862

Email: f.kirimi@geographie.uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

Bartholomew Thiong'o Kuria

Phone: +49228/73-9705

Email: kuria@geographie.uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

Student Assistants

Christian Heidtmann

Email: c.heidtmann@uni-bonn.de

Anna Hellings

Email: a.hellings@uni-bonn.de

Tobias Henning

Email: s6tohenn@uni-bonn.de

Simon König

Phone: +49228/73-9701

Email: simonkoenig@uni-bonn.de

Aaron Speerschneider

Email: aaron.sp@hotmail.de

Kilian Staar

Phone: +49228/73-9703

Email: kstaar@uni-bonn.de

 

Zentrum für Fernerkundung der Landoberfläche (ZFL)

Olena Dubovyk (ZFL coordinator)

Phone: +49228/73-2092

Email: odubovyk@uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

ZFL Staff

Geomatics Outreach Action Liaison (GOAL)

Dr. Andreas Rienow

Phone: +49228/73-9706

Mail: andreas.rienow@rub.de

Personal Web Page

Dr. Johannes Schultz

Phone: +49228/73-4863

Mail: schultz@geographie.uni-bonn.de

Personal Web Page

Henryk Hodam

Mail: henryk.hodam@rub.de

Claudia Lindner

Mail: claudia.lindner@rub.de

Annette Ortwein

Mail: annette.ortwein@rub.de

Artikelaktionen