You are here: Home The Department Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Geography is a field of study composed of elements of the humanities and natural sciences. Accordingly, the Department of Geography is affiliated with both the Faculty of Arts and is a part of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences. Within the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, the Department of Geography belongs to the "Earth Sciences" group which also includes the Department of Geosciences (Meteorology, Geology, Mineralogy  and Palaeontology).

Click to enlarge image. 


Document Actions