You are here: Home The Department Executive Board

Executive Board

Executive Director / Deputy Director / Assistance

Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Lothar Schrott

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 153, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-5394

E-Mail: lothar.schrott@uni-bonn.de

 

Deputy Director Klagge Britta_Foto2

Prof. Dr. Britta Klagge

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 126, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-7238

E-Mail:klagge@uni-bonn.de

 

Assistance Executive, Assistance OfficeZeh Ingrid_Foto

Ingrid Zeh

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 105a, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-7290

E-Mail: ingrid.zeh@uni-bonn.de

 

Executive Manager: Head of Examination Office, Finances, Human Resource Issues

Head of Examination OfficeHock Sonja_Foto

Dr. Sonja Hock

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 114, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-5916

E-Mail: s.hock@geographie.uni-bonn.de

 

Administration of Finances and StaffGries

Anja Gries

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 113, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-8457

E-Mail: agries@uni-bonn.de

 

Research Facilities Administrator and Public Relations Officer

Apl. Prof. Dr. Manfred NutzNutz Manfred_Foto

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 111, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-7509

E-Mail: nutz@geographie.uni-bonn.de

 

Dr. Uwe Börst

currently on parental leave until October 2018

 


Internationalisation and Laboratory

Giertz Simone_Foto2

Dr. Simone Giertz

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 110, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-5597

E-Mail: sgiertz@uni-bonn.de

   

Homepage, Administrator Technical Equipment and Map Libary, Experimental Site "Frankenforst"

Anna Schoch

Meckenheimer Allee 166, Room 109, D-53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 73-9806

E-Mail: schoch@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Document Actions